Working it Out

I felt during my rehearsal tonight like I suddenly landed. I was able to go into territory I hadn’t been able to in my previous rehearsal space. It’s bringing out edgier material for WorkArtOut. I’m in the last leg of show preperations but, still need to dig deeper and craft from there…

    Paul Sprawl and I will be performing excerpts from WorkArtOut at open studios 10/15 @ 8:15 on the dance floor.

    The Kansas City show is Nov 12 on a basketball court at the Westport – Roanoke Community Center @ 8pm.

Leralee Whittle – Forces website

One response to “Working it Out

  1. leralee – these images are fantastic!

Leave a Reply

