Vote for Kate Clements’ Holiday Window on Main

I’m participating in the Holiday Windows on Main. This is an event that has local artist design a holiday display in shop windows between 12th and 14th street. It’s a competition that has a $5000 grand prize, which the artist splits with the charity of their choice.

My display will be located at the fabulous boutique Lovebird and the charity I selected was Rose Brook’s. Now a lot of this is up to the public’s vote. So please come down and support me this Friday at the unveiling of my window!

For those of you who can’t make it can still help. Go online and vote for me at http://kcholidaywindows.com/ online voting starts at 6pm this Friday!

Please come downtown this Friday because I’d love to see you all!!!

 

Leave a Reply

