PETER GRANADOS: PAINTINGS AND DRAWINGS

My name is Peter Granados and I make paintings and drawings. I believe there are few better ways to experience one’s work than to visit their studio, see the work in progress, and talk to the artist personally about their work. If you agree with me, and are available tomorrow night, you’re in luck. Come to Partnership Place at 908 grand st. for the Urban Culture Project Open Studio event. On display will be nine of my paintings and too many drawings to count. I will see you there.

(These little paintings were made earlier on this year. My current work is very influenced by these  paintings. )

If you can’t make it tomorrow, I have a website: http://www.petergranados.com

PETER GRANADOS

 

Leave a Reply

